Guide to Better Public Speaking

Improve your public speaking

I am an introvert and I don’t like to talk much. But often I have to stand before a room filled with audience and deliver a speech. In the last 7 year, I have delivered a few number of presentations. In my younger days, I used to get nervous and feel butterflies in my stomach right before getting on the stage. At times, I have canceled my speech specially in the early school days. As I got older I realized the problem was over thinking about what will happen when people will know I don’t know anything relevant to share. Do you feel the same way? Continue Reading

Leave a Reply

