VIDEO : Justin Bieber Says Sorry for Being Arogant for The Past Few Years

Justin Bieber caught the spotlight not just once, but many more times. Recently, he was the apple of the eye and paparazzi favorite. JB got involved in different not so good and not so decent situations. Let us not talk about those anymore because he’s here now admitting and apologizing publicly.

On his guesting on The Ellen DeGeneres Show, JB made some undisputable statements of what he been through recently. Actually it was a surprise visit on the show and what made this bigger was the video he uploaded in facebook after that television appearance. – See more at:http://adf.ly/xB0d2

Justin Bieber Appearing on 'Ellen' Birthday Show Thursday
Justin Bieber Appearing on ‘Ellen’ Birthday Show Thursday

On the dimly lit video he posted, JB said these: “I think I was nervous because I was afraid of what people are thinking about me right now,” he explained in the video. “It’s been a minute since I’ve been in a public appearance, and I didn’t want to come off arrogant or conceited or basically how I’ve been acting the past year, year and a half.”     It’s been long since the last time he made a TV appearance not involved in such nasty humors or scandal. “…I really want people to know how much I care, how much I care about people, and how I’m not that person to say, ‘I don’t give a f–k,’ you know? I’m not that kid, I’m a person who genuinely cares,” JB added on his video.     Everyone deserves a second chance. Maybe JB needs some more time to recover and gain everything back but surely his fans will wait for his great comeback!     Watch Justin Bieber’s surprise visit on The Ellen Degeneres Show. This is totally shocking! – See more at: http://adf.ly/xB0d2

Leave a Reply

