Just getting started……….

Everybody has a goal.Well truth is some of us don’t have that goal and i am one of them.My life changed a lot in the last few months and with that my habits and lifestyle changed too.Its a new beginning of my journey of life.And that’s what happens to everybody at some point i guess.Some of us hide them or reject them and there’s another type of people in this amazing world and they are the men and women who accept their past…their mistakes and begin a new….a fresh start.

I find myself in all of those but that’s not the bottom-line.I have been good in story writing and a lot more efficient writer now then before.So why not let the world read my thoughts,my life and believe me you wont leave without being a lover for my writing.

Leave a Reply

